BioResolve Columns 2018-02-14T21:18:52+00:00

More Than Just a Column

 A solution providing application-focused standards, methods, and exclusive support so you can easily and reliably achieve state-of-the-art separations.

Buy Products

Performance at the Core

Combining the advantages of solid-core particle technology with high-coverage polyphenyl bonding to exceed your performance expectations.

Successful characterization of biotherapeutic proteins

  • Enhanced resolution and selectivity
  • Excellent reproducibility with minimal carryover
  • Individually tested with mAb subunit standard
Learn More

Featured Application Notes

Designing a New Particle Technology for Reversed-Phase Separations of Proteins

Designing a New Particle Technology for Reversed-Phase Separations of Proteins

Download

High-Resolution Separation of Intact Antibodies using a BioResolve RP mAb Polyphenyl Column

Download

High-Throughput Analysis of Antibody Subunits using a BioResolve RP mAb Polyphenyl Column

Download

LC-MS Characterization of mAb Subunits Using a BioResolve RP mAb Column

Download

Webinar

Enhancing Reversed-Phase Separations for High Throughput, High Resolution Characterization of Protein Therapeutics
Tuesday, March 6
16:00 GMT | 11:00 EST | 08:00 PST | 17:00 CET
SelectScience Webinar – Sponsored by Waters

Presenters:
Davy Guillarme, Ph.D., Senior Lecturer, University of Geneva
Jennifer M. Nguyen, Scientist, Waters Corporation

Overview:
Reversed-phase liquid chromatography (RPLC) has become a preferred method to support various stages of biopharmaceutical development because of its resolving power and amenability to mass spectrometric (MS) detection. However, it can be a challenge to achieve efficient separations of proteins due to their size and complexity. Recent work has, nonetheless, shown that there is promise in focusing on the purposeful development of stationary phases for protein RPLC. To continue to build upon this progress, a new RPLC column technology was developed that marries the benefits of a phenyl based surface chemistry with the kinetic advantages of solid-core particles. From the capabilities afforded by these developments, higher throughput, higher resolution separations have been achieved with lower temperatures and lower levels of ion pairing. Thus, it has been possible to minimize on-column degradation, facilitate MS-based peak identification, and thereby obtain higher fidelity data for detailing the heterogeneity of protein therapeutics, as can be highlighted with the development and application of new methods for the characterization of monoclonal antibodies and antibody drug conjugates

Registration opens soon!

Related Products

To start and remain successful